Skip to main content

BCA Membership Directory

BCA Members Sorted by Group

BCA Members sorted by affinity group
  Public Relations
Public Relations
Name Title Organization Membership
Roger Alford Director of Communication Kentucky Baptist Convention 2014-Present
Terry Barone Director of Communications California Southern Baptist Convention 1980-Present
Michael C. Blackwell President Baptist Children's Homes of North Carolina 1986-Present
Elizabeth Bristow Press Secretary Ethics and Religious Liberty Commission 2013-Present
Katherine Chute Director of Communications Gateway Seminary 2012-Present
Robin Cornetet Marketing and Media Relations Associate Kentucky Baptist Convention 2011-Present
Kathy Dean Director of Media Relations University of Mobile 2006-Present
Barbara L. Denman Director of Communications Florida Baptist Convention 1979-Present
Will Drake Student University of Mobile 2012-Present
Jay Durham Retired Home Mission Board LIFETIME MEMBER
Wilmer C. Fields Retired SBC Executive Committee LIFETIME MEMBER
Terry Goodrich Assistant Director, Media Communications Baylor University 2009-Present
Tracey Harrison Director of Public Relations Mississippi College 2008-2011, 2013-Present
Roy Hayhurst Department head: Denominational and Public Relations Guidestone Financial Resources 2006-2011; 2015-present
Vicki Hewitt Director of Communications South Texas Children's Home Ministries 2013-Present
Keith Hinson Public Relations Associate Alabama Baptist State Board of Missions 1997-Present
Brian Hobbs Director of Communications Baptist General Convention of Oklahoma 2009-Present
Carmon Keith Promotion Coordinator, Communication Team North American Mission Board 1994-2015; 2016-Present
Ishmael LaBiosa Media Specialist Innovative Faith Resources 2011-Present
Kay Sue Leppert Ministry Assistant Kentucky Baptist Convention 2013-Present
Gomer Lesch Retired Baptist Sunday School Board LIFETIME MEMBER
Ann Lovell Corporate director of communications LifeSpire Living 2008-Present
Gary Myers Director of Public Relations New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary 2002-Present
Drew Nichter Communications Associate Kentucky Baptist Convention 2007-2013; 2014-Present
William A. Nunnelley Director of Media and Publications Samford University 1967-Present
Dannah Prather Marketing and Media Relations Associate Western Recorder 1995-Present
Stella Prather Communications Director Arkansas Baptist Children's Homes 1997-Present
Charles Richardson Retired Hardin-Simmons University LIFETIME MEMBER
Chris Turner Director of Communication Tennessee Baptist Convention 1997-2009, 2011-Present
Jill Waggoner Deputy Press Secretary Ethics and Religious Liberty Commission 2013-Present
Brooke Zimny Assistant Director of Communications Ouachita Baptist University 2011-Present